30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 1

It is only the first day of August and I have made a big decision…to complete the 30 day anime challenge.  I’ve always wanted to try completing an anime challenge, and seeing others participate this month made me eager to finally join in.  Knowing myself, I will probably forget some days, but what’s the harm in trying? Day 1: “Very First Anime You Watched” The first … Continue reading 30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 1

Calling All Otakus and their Wallets: Anime Posters and Stickers

Today is August 1st, a day I have had marked in my calendar since January.  By the time you are reading this, I will already be impatiently waiting by my front door for the delivery man (since I tend to schedule these posts for later times). “Why is August 1st so important?” You may be asking yourself this question, great question by the way, and … Continue reading Calling All Otakus and their Wallets: Anime Posters and Stickers